## **ILCRA Members:**



## Nominations are now being accepted for the 2025 ILCRA Distinguished Service Award



## **Nomination for ILCRA Distinguished Service Award**

Name of Nominee:	Phone:
Address:	Email:
Nominated by:	
Name:	Phone:
Email:	

Please include a biographical sketch of the person nominated along with your reasons for said nomination. Send the nomination form along with supporting material to Georgia Northway by email at <a href="mailto:gb.rollins17@gmail.com">gb.rollins17@gmail.com</a>

## **ISRA/ILCRA Previous DSA Recipients**

Traci Butz (1993) R. Kent Evans (2009) Sally Cochran (1994) Patricia White (2010) Diane Dorwart (1995) Mary Beth Rollins (2011) Mae Glassbrenner (1996) Lyn Grooms (2012) Brenda K. Carlen (1997) Bonni Shuttleworth (2013) Amy Quint (2014) Carole A. Bartkowicz (1998) Donna Urlaub (2015) Patricia S. Byers (1999) Jill Layton (2017) Nancy J. Hopp (2000) Nancy LaBella (2018) Deb Kriegshauser (2001) Rita Corson (2019) Nancy Davis (2002) LeAnn Hibler (2021) Judith A. Lehman (2004) Melissa Clagg (2022) Gary L. Sonntag (2005) Bernice Radavich (2023) Dolores (Dee) Doubet (2006) Georgia Northway (2024) Seymour L. Wolfe (2007) Jacqueline M. Timmons (2008)

Nominations must be received by July 1, 2025.

**Illinois Court Reporters Association** 

www.ILCRA.org