ILCRA Members:



Nominations are now being accepted for the 2024 ILCRA Distinguished Service Award



Nomination for ILCRA Distinguished Service Award

Name of Nominee:	Phone:
Address:	Email:
Nominated by:	
Name:	Phone:
Email:	

Please include a biographical sketch of the person nominated along with your reasons for said nomination. Send the nomination form along with supporting material to Melissa Clagg by email at stenoschool@gmail.com.

ISRA/ILCRA Previous DSA Recipients

Traci Butz (1993) Jacqueline M. Timmons (2008) Sally Cochran (1994) R. Kent Evans (2009) Diane Dorwart (1995) Patricia White (2010) Mae Glassbrenner (1996) Mary Beth Rollins (2011) Brenda K. Carlen (1997) Lyn Grooms (2012) Bonni Shuttleworth (2013) Carole A. Bartkowicz (1998) Patricia S. Byers (1999) Amy Quint (2014) Donna Urlaub (2015) Nancy J. Hopp (2000) Jill Layton (2017) Deb Kriegshauser (2001) Nancy LaBella (2018) Nancy Davis (2002) Rita Corson (2019) Judith A. Lehman (2004) LeAnn Hibler (2021) Gary L. Sonntag (2005) Melissa Clagg (2022) Dolores (Dee) Doubet (2006) Bernice Radavich (2023) Seymour L. Wolfe (2007)

Nominations must be received by September 9, 2024.

Illinois Court Reporters Association

www.ILCRA.org